Office Directory

YCHEMUNG COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE

PHONE NUMBERS & EMAILS

Direct Office # 607-737-2944

 Empty heading

 

Office #

EMAIL

SUSAN RIDER-ULACCO, Chief Assistant DA

732-3473

srider-ulacco@chemungcountyny.gov

WAYNE R. WITHERWAX, Executive Assistant DA

737-2079

wwitherwax@chemungcountyny.gov




PHILIP A. ALVARO, ADA

737-2091

palvaro@chemungcountyny.gov

NATHAN M. BLOOM , ADA

737-2429

nbloom@chemungcountyny.gov

JOHN D. KELLEY, ADA

734-7255

jkelley@chemungcountyny.gov

NICHOLAS S. LINE, ADA

873-1112

nline@chemungcountyny.gov

RYAN J. MILLER, ADA


rjmiller@chemungcountyny.gov 
MACCAELIN A. SEDITA, Law Clerk873-1320msedita@chemungcountyny.gov

MARK H.  SMITH, ADA

873-1816

 msmith@chemungcountyny.gov 

RACINE J. SMITH, Law Clerk

737-2061

 rjsmith@chemungcountyny.gov 

ANNE H. STARK, ADA

873-1287

 astark@chemungcountyny.gov 




YURI CHARLANOW, Investigator

873-1121

ycharlanow1@chemungcountyny.gov 

RICHARD WEED, Investigator

732-3472

rweed@chemungcountyny.gov






CHEMUNG COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE

PHONE NUMBERS & EMAILS

Direct Office # 607-737-2944

 

Support Staff

Office #

EMAIL

Emily Redner, Conf. Sec

737-2050

eredner@chemungcountyny.gov 

Cheri Bodie, Legal Sec.

737-2943

cbodie@chemungcountyny.gov 

Sarah Winslow,  Legal Sec.

873-1515

sdwinslow@chemungcountyny.gov  




Michelle Cersoli, Sec.

873-1516

mlcersoli@chemungcountyny.gov 

Shannon Halstead, Sec.

734-0540

shalstead@chemungcountyny.gov 

Debbie Knoll, Sec.


dknoll@chemungcountyny.gov 

Margaret Johns, Clerk

737-2945

 mjohns@chemungcountyny.gov