Office Directory

CHEMUNG COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE

PHONE NUMBERS & EMAILS

Direct Office # 607-737-2944

 Empty heading

 

Office #

EMAIL

SUSAN RIDER-ULACCO, Chief Assistant DA

732-3473

srider-ulacco@chemungcountyny.gov

WAYNE R. WITHERWAX, Executive Assistant DA

737-2079

wwitherwax@chemungcountyny.gov




PHILIP A. ALVARO, ADA

737-2091

palvaro@chemungcountyny.gov

NICHOLAS S. LINE, ADA

873-1112

nline@chemungcountyny.gov

JOHN D. KELLEY, ADA

734-7255

jkelley@chemungcountyny.gov

NATHAN M. BLOOM, ADA

737-2429

nbloom@chemungcountyny.gov

STEVEN R. HOFFMANN, ADA

734-6191 ext. 223

shoffmann@chemungcountyny.gov

ZACHARY S. PERSICHINI, ADA

873-1526

zpersichini@chemungcountyny.gov

HANNA M. RENNA, ADA

734-0570

hrenna@chemungcountyny.gov 

RACINE J. SMITH, Law Clerk

737-2061

 rsmith@chemungcountyny.gov 

ANNE H. STARK, ADA

873-1287

astark@chemungcountyny.gov 




MIKE MARRONE, Investigator

873-1121

mmarrone@chemungcountyny.gov

RICHARD WEED, Investigator

732-3472

rweed@chemungcountyny.gov






CHEMUNG COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE

PHONE NUMBERS & EMAILS

Direct Office # 607-737-2944

 

Support Staff

Office #

EMAIL

Bridgette Mattison-Snyder, Legal Sec.

734-0540

Bmattison-snyder@chemungcountyny.gov

Cheri Bodie, Legal Sec.

737-2943

cbodie@chemungcountyny.gov 

Emily Redner, Conf. Sec

737-2050

eredner@chemungcountyny.gov

Rianne Collson, Sec.

873-1516

rcollson@chemungcountyny.gov

Kareen Garcia, Sec.

873-1533

kgarcia@chemungcountyny.gov

Candice Emmons, Sec.


cemmons@chemungcountyny.gov 



 

Margaret Johns, Clerk

737-2945

 mjohns@chemungcountyny.gov